Menu XClose
Questions? Call us: 1-888-WELL-APP

Ask Question About Boy's Puffin Classics Book Set

* Required Fields

Boy's Puffin Classics Book Set

This set of five books for young boys in the Puffin Classics Series is designed for children and published by Penguin. The books feature beautiful and colorful decorative bindings. This is the perfect gift for boys. All of the books in this set are classics that are suitable for young readers (generally 8 years or older) and they are also great to read to children. The set of books includes the following, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Richard Green, The Call of the Wild by Jack London, Black Beauty by Anna Sewell, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain and Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie. Click on images for greater detail.